Welcome Home

 


It’s my second full day here in the beautiful San Jose, Costa Rica! DTS hasn’t officially started yet as we are still waiting for one more to arrive but the Lord is already moving in my heart and on the base.

I’m still in shock that I’m actually here- but God is good all the time (and all the time God is good hehe) He has been faithful to complete what he put in my heart two years ago. As I sit here in this hammock I realize this is it. I’m where God wants me! Doesn’t matter what plans I thought I had or want… THIS IS IT. I’m living out my calling!!! Everything I thought I knew, I don’t know anymore and things I couldn’t see He is revealing to me. He’s been waiting so patiently for me to say yes to Him. It’s only my second day and I feel at I’m home. Why? Because home is where the Lord takes you.

“Jerusalem will be told: “Don’t be afraid. Dear Zion, don’t despair. Your GOD is present among you, a strong Warrior there to save you. Happy to have you back, he’ll calm you with his love and delight you with his songs.”

‭‭Zephaniah‬ ‭3:16-17‬, ‭MSG‬‬

Pura Vida 🇨🇷

Love,

Gloria Ann

GIVE + CONTACT ME

2 thoughts on “Welcome Home

Leave a Reply

